play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb, unhurried service.

    By Ian S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very satisfying experience. They gave you time to look it over on your own (there was no-one peering over your shoulder trying to give you the 'hard sell'), so I had time to think about things, crawl under the car to check the underneath and make an unhurried decision. After buying my chosen car, I was also given the keys the following week when I went to pick it up for an extra test drive to make sure I still wanted it. This was truly exceptional service and it all came with AA checks and back-up so there is additional security as well. I cannot recommend NRJ enough for their friendly and knowledgable service, but most of all for how they treat you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Helen W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a car for my mum. Friendly and helpful customer service from NRJ. I would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    My impression

    By George A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am impressed with what I was told and what I have found. They are a good business and I wish the every success in their business. My car is fantastic , just as it was advertised.


  • 5

    recommended lovely dealership

    By Deborah H on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer my car came with as much back history that you could ever reasonably expect a print out of every mot it had had a hpi check a months warranty and a twelve month roadside assistance from the aa and to top this nathan delivered it as well ! Couldn't have had a better experience would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business.

    By Pat W on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found them courteous snd very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them.We would certainly go back to them again.


  • 5

    The easy way to buy a car.

    By Alan G on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure sales. Nathan gave us the keys to the cars we were interested in and said just ask if we wanted to drive any. The one we chose to test drive was right at the back but it was not a problem for him to move everything out of the way to get it out for us to drive. The whole buying experience was easy and it was even delivered to our home as we didn't have any way to get there to pick it up. A very satisfying trouble free buying experience. Thank you to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales firm to deal with

    By Mary F on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new purchase dealt with this firm previously nice friendly family business would highly recommend this firm to any friends and family.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amanda P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely family business. No pressure to buy. They let you browse and look in all cars without tailgating you. This is the second car I have purchased off them in 6 years.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for great service

    By Stephen M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a decent car on a budget of £2000-£4000 then this is the place to come. You won't get any heavy sell, instead you'll be allowed to look over any vehicle you like, test drive it and review the history documentation, then make your own mind up if you're interested in buying. These dealers take the time to source cars with lower than average mileage, fewer previous owners and good service histories, so the risk of buying a terrible car is much less. The buying process is made easy with everything important about the sale carefully explained, you get a short warranty and basic AA cover thrown in, and the aftercare service is excellent too. I initially bought one car for my wife, then returned for one for myself.


  • 5

    Excellent, very satisfied.

    By Thomas M on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Cars, Good price, Excellent customer service, All car come with a warrenty and free 12 months AA cover.


‹ Prev Next ›