play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

5 NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The easy way to buy a car.

    By Alan G on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure sales. Nathan gave us the keys to the cars we were interested in and said just ask if we wanted to drive any. The one we chose to test drive was right at the back but it was not a problem for him to move everything out of the way to get it out for us to drive. The whole buying experience was easy and it was even delivered to our home as we didn't have any way to get there to pick it up. A very satisfying trouble free buying experience. Thank you to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales firm to deal with

    By Mary F on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new purchase dealt with this firm previously nice friendly family business would highly recommend this firm to any friends and family.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amanda P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely family business. No pressure to buy. They let you browse and look in all cars without tailgating you. This is the second car I have purchased off them in 6 years.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for great service

    By Stephen M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a decent car on a budget of £2000-£4000 then this is the place to come. You won't get any heavy sell, instead you'll be allowed to look over any vehicle you like, test drive it and review the history documentation, then make your own mind up if you're interested in buying. These dealers take the time to source cars with lower than average mileage, fewer previous owners and good service histories, so the risk of buying a terrible car is much less. The buying process is made easy with everything important about the sale carefully explained, you get a short warranty and basic AA cover thrown in, and the aftercare service is excellent too. I initially bought one car for my wife, then returned for one for myself.


  • 5

    Excellent, very satisfied.

    By Thomas M on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Cars, Good price, Excellent customer service, All car come with a warrenty and free 12 months AA cover.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Gemma E on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Laid back excellent service


  • 5

    Car

    By Rachel P on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely family run business, couldn't do enough for us, very very pleased, five stars from us


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Julie-Kim H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nrj were fantastic helping me find the right car i would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Giving used car dealers a good name!

    By Jennifer M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Renault Megane from NJR, I wasn't happy after driving it for a week sor spoke with Nathan who sorted the problem with no fuss and no quibble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and would definitely buy from them again. They are not pushy when you are looking and they give great post sale service. Ideal.

    Reply from NRJ Motor Company Ltd on 27/02/17

    Hi Jenny, thank you for the kind review and glad we could help. Thank You Nathan


  • 5

    Amazing

    By James P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding!


‹ Prev Next ›