play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent cars, tidy prices

    By Neil R on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient, helpful and tidy prices. Car I bought had a mountain of paperwork, past M.O.T.'s and receipts. Very happy.


  • 5

    NRJ Motors

    By Brian G on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The expeirence of dealing will NRJ Motors was straight forward no pressure selling, very helpful in every aspect of my purchases and made buying the cars I wanted simple and hassel free.Thats why I was a returning customer with confidence.


  • 5

    Feel safe to buy a car from here

    By Barbara M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are an excellent really helpful firm, inspiring confidence with the cars they have for sale. No gimmicks just good customer service


  • 5

    Good cars, good value, no hassle.

    By Christopher L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership. Seemed honest and straight forward. Got a great deal. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Very positive experience!

    By Jackie C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my dealings with NRJ Motors Ltd.The proprietors were extremely courteous and helpful and explained everything very well. I test drove the car twice before making the purchase. I have only had the car a week, but so far I am very pleased with it. Would certainly do business with this company again.


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Ben R on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from start to finish. They do not pressure or hassle you, They leave you to look the car over, hand over the keys and test drive the vehicle on your own. They offer good prices for the vehicles available and I'm extremely happy with my new car thus far. They contacted me when the car was ready and when picking up the car I was fully advised of my Warranty and what was covered, Full History, A 60 point safety check, HPI checks and Given Free AA cover for a year. I highly recommend this Family Business when purchasing a car.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Lewis C on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the first time i have used this garage. when i arrived at the garage there was no hard sell,my son and i were given the key to the vehicle we wanted to see and then we took it for a test drive ,where the sales person stayed in the office. on purchasing the car the sales person went through the warranty ,the mot history of the vehicle,&the service history of the vehicle. we were then told how to activate the free AA breakdown . the only thing i would say is that they would not drop the price of the vehicle because they had no record of the vehicle having a timing belt change and that was going to cost me a further £140.00 on top of what i paid for the vehicle,so it would have been nice if they met me half way on that but apart from that i would definitely go back there if i needed a vehicle.a bought the car for my son who is very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By David S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend NRJ highly enough. It was a pleasure to buy the car from them and - even more importantly - when there was a (totally unforeseen) issue when I got the car home, their response in getting it sorted was prompt, fair and very reasonable. In my experience they are thoroughly decent and honourable people. I could not be happier with the whole experience (thank you NRJ Motors)


  • 5

    Superb, unhurried service.

    By Ian S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very satisfying experience. They gave you time to look it over on your own (there was no-one peering over your shoulder trying to give you the 'hard sell'), so I had time to think about things, crawl under the car to check the underneath and make an unhurried decision. After buying my chosen car, I was also given the keys the following week when I went to pick it up for an extra test drive to make sure I still wanted it. This was truly exceptional service and it all came with AA checks and back-up so there is additional security as well. I cannot recommend NRJ enough for their friendly and knowledgable service, but most of all for how they treat you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Helen W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a car for my mum. Friendly and helpful customer service from NRJ. I would recommend this seller.


‹ Prev Next ›