play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car

    By Rachel P on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely family run business, couldn't do enough for us, very very pleased, five stars from us


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Julie-Kim H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nrj were fantastic helping me find the right car i would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Giving used car dealers a good name!

    By Jennifer M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Renault Megane from NJR, I wasn't happy after driving it for a week sor spoke with Nathan who sorted the problem with no fuss and no quibble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and would definitely buy from them again. They are not pushy when you are looking and they give great post sale service. Ideal.

    Reply from NRJ Motor Company Ltd on 27/02/17

    Hi Jenny, thank you for the kind review and glad we could help. Thank You Nathan


  • 5

    Amazing

    By James P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding!


  • 5

    Garage review

    By Amanda D on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great knowledge very friendly no pressure sale highly recommend

    Reply from NRJ Motor Company Ltd on 18/01/17

    Hi Amanda, thank you for your business and your review, it was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    Fair prices for fair cars

    By Hugo W on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I waited 6 months to write this review. Long story short; Fair cars for fair prices - plain and simple. They put together an amazing little NRJ folder of all the paperwork and you get a short but *actual* warranty and a years free AA breakdown cover. They make you feel welcome and seem to operate as a family business should. I bought my car from them 6 months ago and despite it's age, its done me proud. But if you do have a problem, they show a track record of being helpful and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle

    By BERNARD N on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a low mileage 2007 Renault Grand Scenic from NRJ just two years ago in 2018 and the vehicle has been superb. The buying process was very easy and the firm could not have been more helpful and supportive. My vehicle is still running to a very high standard, and I can thoroughly recommend NRJ to any other future customer.


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Charmi P on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought our second car from NRJ. They are very friendly and helpful, but with no pressure to buy - they really do help you choose the right car for you. The cars are excellent value, and we would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    5 stars company

    By john R on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company is top draw I will always buy my cars from them again, they were polite and genuine witch you can tell when you meet them thank you again


  • 5

    Top quality firm

    By John S on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a PT Cruiser from them. We travelled from Yorkshire to see the car. I was in contact with them all the week previous to travelling. We was met at the train station in the car and drove us to the garage. We were given the keys to look over the car then we took it on a test drive. They explained all the paperwork that came with the car. Old Mot certs service history warranty etc. The car drove like a dream all the way back to Yorkshire. Top quality used car from a top quality family firm.