play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Julie-Kim H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nrj were fantastic helping me find the right car i would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Giving used car dealers a good name!

    By Jennifer M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Renault Megane from NJR, I wasn't happy after driving it for a week sor spoke with Nathan who sorted the problem with no fuss and no quibble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and would definitely buy from them again. They are not pushy when you are looking and they give great post sale service. Ideal.

    Reply from NRJ Motor Company Ltd on 27/02/17

    Hi Jenny, thank you for the kind review and glad we could help. Thank You Nathan


  • 5

    Amazing

    By James P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding!


  • 5

    Garage review

    By Amanda D on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great knowledge very friendly no pressure sale highly recommend

    Reply from NRJ Motor Company Ltd on 18/01/17

    Hi Amanda, thank you for your business and your review, it was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    Excellent, will use again

    By Merryn F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and car, thank you! Our experience buying with NRJ was fabulous - they're helpful, not pushy at all, and provide great aftercare too (we thought our car had a problem - turned out it didn't at all, but NRJ were happy to fix is as it was within the warranty period). Will definitely buy a car from them again. Highly recommended (and I'm not usually one to leave reviews)!


  • 5

    Bought 2 Cars from here

    By Jenna C on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Previously bought a car from here 18 months ago, so when my daughter needed a new car this was the first place I went to because we find there's no high pressure sales and Both brothers were friendly and helpful. The cars we have bought from here have always had all documentation needed, full HPI check plus MOT history and reciepts. Its also a nice extra that you get a full months warranty and 12months AA cover with all the cars would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Make NRJ your first place to look !

    By Sue P on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend highly enough. We recently bought a car for our granddaughter and nothing was too much trouble. From looking around with no pressure to after sales service when we found a problem a few days later. Problem sorted with no fuss whatsoever, really living up to the reputation they so rightly have. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    N. R.J. Total Satisfaction and very high standards

    By Steve H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first visit to N.R.J. Motor Company and all i can say is rarely have i found the high level of service to customer satisfaction anywhere in recent years. Meeting Nathan was so relaxed ,no pressure sales here, take your time ,take it for a spin, no hurries to sell sell sell. Needles to say i bought a car , and then Nathan made sure all paperwork was explained in detail to me and also the way he put the whole package of buying a car from him in a relaxed yet professional manner. I shall return again.


  • 5

    Genuinely nice and friendly.

    By Karly H on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when buying my vw golf, car was very clean and ran brilliantly. Very happy with service before and after sale. Would recommend 5*****


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Lorna R on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the whole buying experience very relaxed and informative. Helpful and no pressure. Very pleased with car and whole experience. Would recommend to anyone and will be looking for second car with NRJ. Many thanks. Lorna Robbins