play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NRJ Motor Company Ltd

At NRJ Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NRJ Motor Company Ltd

NRJ Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Overall

    By Max A on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Open and down to earth people, with a personal approach. Transparent, fair, and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent, will use again

    By Merryn F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and car, thank you! Our experience buying with NRJ was fabulous - they're helpful, not pushy at all, and provide great aftercare too (we thought our car had a problem - turned out it didn't at all, but NRJ were happy to fix is as it was within the warranty period). Will definitely buy a car from them again. Highly recommended (and I'm not usually one to leave reviews)!


  • 5

    Bought 2 Cars from here

    By Jenna C on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Previously bought a car from here 18 months ago, so when my daughter needed a new car this was the first place I went to because we find there's no high pressure sales and Both brothers were friendly and helpful. The cars we have bought from here have always had all documentation needed, full HPI check plus MOT history and reciepts. Its also a nice extra that you get a full months warranty and 12months AA cover with all the cars would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Make NRJ your first place to look !

    By Sue P on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend highly enough. We recently bought a car for our granddaughter and nothing was too much trouble. From looking around with no pressure to after sales service when we found a problem a few days later. Problem sorted with no fuss whatsoever, really living up to the reputation they so rightly have. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    N. R.J. Total Satisfaction and very high standards

    By Steve H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first visit to N.R.J. Motor Company and all i can say is rarely have i found the high level of service to customer satisfaction anywhere in recent years. Meeting Nathan was so relaxed ,no pressure sales here, take your time ,take it for a spin, no hurries to sell sell sell. Needles to say i bought a car , and then Nathan made sure all paperwork was explained in detail to me and also the way he put the whole package of buying a car from him in a relaxed yet professional manner. I shall return again.


  • 5

    Genuinely nice and friendly.

    By Karly H on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful when buying my vw golf, car was very clean and ran brilliantly. Very happy with service before and after sale. Would recommend 5*****


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Lorna R on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the whole buying experience very relaxed and informative. Helpful and no pressure. Very pleased with car and whole experience. Would recommend to anyone and will be looking for second car with NRJ. Many thanks. Lorna Robbins


  • 5

    Would I ever deal with these people again ? YES!!

    By NIGEL C on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mini from James Nathan and Dad { sorry dont know your name !] yesterday at NRJ motors. I paid by c/c with some cash and a part exchange to do the deal. We negotiated a very fair deal and i took the mini away. Unfortunately on the way home the engine developed a major problem and i called into my local garage to get an opinion, It was bad news.... problem with timing, timing chain and tappets not i hasten to add experienced on test drive.. On getting home i phoned and spoke to Nathan who phoned me back after speaking to James who i had dealt with....To cut a long story short it was agreed to undo the deal with immediate effect. It was unfortunate but the easiest solution by far. My daughters fiesta has just been returned along with the cash and the mini taken away all on a transporter ! My c/c has been refunded after a call from Nathan an hour or so ago to confirm the transporter was on its way.. A bad car with no one at fault and a brilliant customer service and attitude.


  • 5

    Excellent,5 Star Business.

    By Christina W on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent in every way.Family run business, very warm welcome,Nathan was so helpful,nothing was too much trouble.The Outlander we went to see was already there for us,had test drive,very happy and purchased the car.Great price,full service history,all documents,Nathan even did the tax for us,Warranty plus 12 months AA breakdown cover.If your looking to buy an Excellent,well cared for genuine used car,look no further than NRJ Motors Llanelli.Thanks again Nathan and to your Mum too.from Wayne and Christina.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Chris O on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiesta for my son in law and from first viewing to time of collection NRJ were fantastic. Kept me up to date with all aspects of my purchase and gave a full and thorough explanation of all paperwork and warranty on collection. I can't recommend NRJ highly enough. Straight forward honest car dealers and genuinely a pleasure to deal with. So good to deal with such a nice family run local business. Thank you all at NRJ